PTA

Spirit Wear and PE Order Forms 
 
Panther Apparel 2016.pdf

Membership

When you join PTA, you join a community that encourages student achievement and enriches the learning environment. We believe in building partnerships between our families and our school. Together we can make a difference! For information about the national PTA 
see the PTA website.

Help us make 100% membership by becoming a PTA member! Once a member you will receive the daily 
school announcements emailed to you directly. We would love to have one member for every student enrolled at Poulsbo Middle School. If we missed you at Panther Preview, download a membership form and drop it off in the main office. Membership fee is $15 per person, $25 per couple, and $12 per Staff member. 

Membership Form

Volunteer Opportunities Abound!
Volunteer Opportunities Abound! PTA shares volunteer opportunities with the entire school community. The PTA is responsible for finding volunteers for PTA-sponsored activities, ASB-sponsored events, and school/administrative projects. If you would like to be added to our e-mail list, please contact crutledge0203@gmail.com . You will receive notices of volunteer opportunities!

 
Your PTA 2016-17 Officers are:

President – Susanna Leche , susanna.leche@gmail.com
Vice President - Cary Rutledge, crutledge0203@gmail.com
Treasurer - Alex Magallon acmagallon@comcast.net
Membership – Stasie Pike, spike@evergreenhomeloans.com
Secretary – Jodi Fassett, 
pms.pta.secretary@gmail.com
Book Fair - Janean Moriarty, donandjb@embarqmail.com           
Spirit Wear - Heidi Bryant, heidibryant1@yahoo.com
Staff Appreciation - Jenny Ingram, jenny@jennyonthespot.com
No Missing Assignments – Andrea Gleich, gfam4fun@gmail.com
New Student Welcome - Becky Gustas, gustasra@gmail.com
Box Tops - Lisa Logdahl, k65andme@msn.com
School Liaison: Barb Roberts  broberts@nkschools.org

PTA Meeting Dates for the 2016-2017 School Year:
  
PTA meets the second Monday of the month at 5:30pm in the Poulsbo Middle School library. There is no meeting in December.

September 12, 2016
October 10, 2016
November 14, 2016
January 9 2017,
February 13, 2017
March 13, 2017
April 10, 2017
May 8, 2017
June 12, 2017

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.